Page:Research Postgraduate Students Group

Research Postgraduate Students Group

  • Logo small

Description

Research Student Leads

 

Research Student Leads help improve the Postgraduate Research experience by feeding back key issues that affect postgraduate research students to both the University and GCU Students’ Association.

 

Your Research Student Leads for the 2018-19 academic year are...

 

School of Computing, Engineering & Built Environment

Position Vacant

 

Anuradha Goswami

 

Graeme Smith

 

Computing

Research Student Lead

 

Built Environment

Research Student Lead

 

Engineering Research

Student Lead

 

 

Anuradha.Goswami@gcu.ac.uk

 

Graeme.Smith@gcu.ac.uk 

 

 

Waqas Javed

 

School Of Computing, Engineering

& Built Environment (SCEBE)

Research Student Lead

 

Waqas.Javed@gcu.ac.uk 

 

 

Glasgow School for Business & Society

Atiya Nur

 

Position Vacant

 

Position Vacant

 

Management & Human

Resource Management

Research Student Lead

 

Law, Accountancy, Economics

& Risk

Research Student Lead 

 

Social Sciences &

Creative Industries

Research Student Lead

 

Atiya.Nur@gcu.ac.uk

 

   

 

Michael Marshall

 

Glasgow School for Business & Society (GSBS)

Research Student Lead

 

Michael.Marshall@gcu.ac.uk

 

 

School of Health & Life Sciences

Felicity Morrow

 

Position Vacant

 

Benjamin Butterworth

 

Life & Vision Sciences

Research Student Lead

 

Nursing & Community Health

Research Student Lead 

 

Psychology & Allied Health

Sciences Research Student Lead

 

felicity.morrow@gcu.ac.uk

 

 

benjamin.butterworth@gcu.ac.uk

 

 

Annelysse Jorgenson

 

School Of Health & Life Sciences (SHLS)

Research Student Lead

 

Annelysse.Jorgenson@gcu.ac.uk

 

Interested in applying for one of the vacant Research Student Lead roles? Find out more here!

 

Terms and conditions

Click here to view terms and conditions

Close

Click on this link to download the GCU Students' Association Terms and Conditions for payment of Memberships and Event Tickets

Click on this link to see our Volunteer Agreement.

Information on how we manage your personal information can be found on www.GCUstudents.co.uk/privacy-policy.

 

 

 
 

 

    


GCU Students' Association, 70 Cowcaddens Road, Glasgow, G4 0BA.

Tel: 0141 331 3886 | Email: hello@GCUstudents.co.uk | Messenger: m.me/GCUstudents

Glasgow Caledonian University Students' Association is a registered Scottish charity, number SC022887.