Full Time Officer Policy Remits 2017/18



President	Vice President GSBS	Vice President SEBE	Vice President SHLS
Kevin Campbell	Rachel Simpson	Chris Daisley	Yetunde Ogedengbe
president@GCUstudents.co.uk	VP.GSBS@GCUstudents.co.uk	VP.SEBE@GCUstudents.co.uk	VP.SHLS@GCUstudents.co.uk
Remit areas GCU London GCU New York School for Work Based Education Estates (excluding Caledonian Court) Accommodation (including Caledonian Court) Marketing and Communications Student Voice and Ideas Process Champion: LGBT+ Group	Remit areas Glasgow School for Business & Society Nightline Volunteering Wellbeing Volunteering Equality and Diversity Ethical and Environmental Campus Trade Unions Community Engagement Societies	Remit areas	Remit areas
University meetings GCU London Board GCU New York Board University Court University Court Sub Committees (F&GP, H&S, Appeals and Court Membership) Senate and Academic Policy and	 Freshers (including GCU Events) Champion: Womens University meetings GSBS School Board Sustainability Working Group Learning and Teaching Sub Committee Equality and Diversity Committee 	 Champion: Disabled Students' Group University meetings SEBE School Board University Court SAGE (Chair) Research Committee Research Degrees Committee 	 Champion: BME Group University meetings SHLS School Board International Committee Academic Policy and Practice Committee
Practice Committee Students' Association meetings Trustee Board (Chair) Executive Committee (Chair) Communications Steering Group (Chair) Health and Safety Committee Quality Students' Unions Steering Group	Students' Association meetings • Equality and Diversity Committee (Chair) • Freshers Committee (Chair) • Ethical and Environmental Committee • Societies Council	Students' Association meetings	Students' Association meeting Health and Safety (Chair) Staffing Committee (Chair) Student Leaders Steering Group (Chair) The Edit Committee Radio Caley Committee
External meetings • Glasgow Student Forum	External meetings	External meetings BUCS and SSS	External meetings Townhead and Ladywell Community Council